cover

ABOUT US PHOTOS
HISTORY&INFORMATION
EVENTS

 

Email: info@northwoodsassociation.com
2 Tall Pines, Lake Luzerne, NY 12846

NWA Officers
Rose O’Boyle, President – woboyle@roadrunner.com
Jerry Artale,,V.P. – jerry@artalegraphics.com
Cathie Wall, Secretary – cmwall28@aol.com
Bill Fitchett, Treasurer – fitchett1940@gmail.com


Board of Directors
Sharon Herlihy – j.s.herlihy@gmail.com
Anne Reed – nanareed6@gmail.com
Neil Rotman – neilrotman@yahoo.com
Lauren Scutari – lscutari@hotmail.com
Don Kline - klinedad@roadrunner.com